Section Wise List of the Contestants who have withdrawn their Nominations for Various positions of ISTE viz EC/Section Chairman/SMC for the term 2020—2024

Andhra Pradesh Section

S.No	Executive Council Member	Section Chairman	Section Managing Committee
1	SARADHI VARMA G.P. 1-10-2 2 ND Lane, Adarsya Nagar Bhimavaram – 534 202 LM-12907 9948033033 (M)		

Delhi Section

S.No	Executive Council Member	Section Chairman	Section Managing Committee
1	ABDUL QUAIYUM ANSARI Prof. in Dept. of Electrical Engineering Jamia Millia Islamia New Delhi – 110 025 LM-2109 9873824597 (M)	RANJIT SINGH D-42, Ayudh Vihar Sector – 13, Dwarka – 110 077 LM-779 7859862330 (M)	
		N.K. Gupta RZP – 53, Flat No. – 1, U.G.F., Raj Nagar – II Sector – 8, Dwarka , New Delhi – 110077 9868263761 (M) LM – 29757	

Karnataka Section

S.No	Executive Council Member	Section Chairman	Section Managing Committee
1	NIJANANDA REDDY H.NO. 4-4-401/85 Anusha Nagar , Raichur – 584 103 LM-22149 9845351264 (M)	RANGASWAMY B.E. Dean, Research & Development Bapuji Institute of Engineering & Tech. Davangere – 577 004 LM-53855 9844622611 (M)	Committee
2	NARENDRA B.K. Principal BGS Institute of Technology B.G. Nagara, Mandya – 571 448 LM-4805 9880100556 (M)	ARUN BIRADAR No. 62, 3 rd Cross, Saraswathinagar Bangalore - 40 LM-38497 9945410132 (M)	
3	WALI MAHANTAPPA Associate Prof. Basaveshwar Engineering College GRBC Post, Vidyagiri Bagalkot – 587 102 LM-6759 9448571116 (M)	PUTTAMADAPPA C. G-1, No. 19, Sierra Villa Cline Road, Cooke Town Bangalore – 560 005 LM-19326 9845716228 (M)	
4		C.K. SUBBARAYA Registrar Adichunchanagiri University B.G. Nagara – 571 448 LM-1993 9448480343 (M)	
5		VIJAYA KUMAR Y. 4C, 4 TH Cross, 5 th Main BOB Colony, J.P. Nagar, VII ,Puttenahalli, Bangalore - 78 LM-12807 9845748949 (M)	
6		NARENDRA B.K. Principal BGS Institute of Technology B.G. Nagara, Mandya – 571 448 LM-4805 9880100556 (M)	

7	GOLAPPA B. DANASHETTI	
,	Principal	
	BVVS Polytechnic	
	Bagalkot – 587 101	
	LM-19549	
	9448897256 (M)	
8	SHASHIDHAR S.M.	
	Principal	
	Proudhadevaraya Institute of Technology	
	TBDAM, Hosapete – 583 225	
	LM-21189	
	9986214375 (M)	

Kerala Section

S.No	Executive Council	Section Chairman	Section Managing
	Member		Committee
1	SUBAIR P. Lecturer in Mechanical SSM Polytechnic College Thekkummuri (P.O), Kerala – 676 105 LM-21799 9447318951 (M)		

Maharashtra & Goa Section

S.No	Executive Council Member	Section Chairman	Section Managing Committee
1	JANGAM TUKARAM SHANKAR T.K. Institute of Engineering & Tech. (TKIET)Warananagar – 416 113 LM-4285 9270112305 (M)		
2	SAMEER SURESH NANIVADEKAR A-204, Hill Spring Karesar G.B. Road Thane (W) LM-53022 7720982345 (M)		
3	SAGRAE AJINKYA D. Yashobal, Yashoda Nagar Near NH-4, Godoli, Satara LM-101257 8390011111 (M)		

Orissa Section

S.No	Executive Council Member	Section Chairman	Section Managing Committee
1		KHIROD KUMAR ROUT Qr No. 2RB-119, Road No. 01 Unit – I X, Bhubaneswar – 751 022	
		LM-36275 9437241687 (M)	

Prof. Mahesh Kakade Returning Officer

New Delhi

Dated: 23-09-2019, 20:00 hrs